北干 (Pekan)到Pasir Tumboh的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要北干 (Pekan)Pasir Tumboh巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从北干通往 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从北干到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从北干到 Pasir Tumboh 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从北干到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从北干到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务

Perdana Express 是提供从北干到 Pasir Tumboh 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 3 趟从北干到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士由Perdana Express 所提供。 Perdana Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 9 点 45 分离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从北干到 Pasir Tumboh 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从北干到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士票价介于马币 45.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北干到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从北干出发的热门巴士


从 Pasir Tumboh 出发的热门巴士


前往北干的热门巴士


前往 Pasir Tumboh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pekan to Pasir Tumboh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Pekan to Pasir Tumboh?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Pekan to Pasir Tumboh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 08:30 21:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Pekan to Pasir Tumboh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

388 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Pekan to Pasir Tumboh

Pekan to Pasir Tumboh Bus Guide

Bus from Pekan to Pasir Tumboh is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Pekan to Pasir Tumboh offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Pekan to Pasir Tumboh

Perdana Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Pekan to Pasir Tumboh. Perdana Express has in total up to 3 daily departures from Pekan to Pasir Tumboh. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 8:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 9:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Pekan to Pasir Tumboh bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Pekan to Pasir Tumboh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Pekan to Pasir Tumboh is charged reasonably from RM 45.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Pekan to Pasir Tumboh. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pekan to Pasir Tumboh on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Pekan to Pasir Tumboh at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Pekan


Popular Bus from Pasir Tumboh


Popular Bus to Pekan


Popular Bus to Pasir Tumboh


Other Popular Bus Routes