巴力文打 (Parit Buntar)到布城 (Putrajaya)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要巴力文打 (Parit Buntar)布城 (Putrajaya)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从巴力文打通往布城的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从巴力文打到布城是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从巴力文打到布城的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从巴力文打到布城的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从巴力文打到布城的巴士营运公司

Maraliner Transnasional  是几家提供从巴力文打到布城巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 5 趟巴士班次从巴力文打到布城。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 12 点 45 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴力文打到布城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴力文打到布城的巴士票价大约从马币 32.80 零吉起至马币 35.20 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴力文打到布城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从巴力文打出发的热门巴士


从布城出发的热门巴士


前往巴力文打的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Parit Buntar to Putrajaya Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Parit Buntar to Putrajaya Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 00:45 18:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 32.80
Plusliner 10:45 10:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.50
Transnasional 12:45 12:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.20

Parit Buntar to Putrajaya Bus Trip Summary

Distance

354 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Parit Buntar to Putrajaya

Parit Buntar to Putrajaya Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Parit Buntar to Putrajaya. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Parit Buntar to Putrajaya is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Parit Buntar to Putrajaya bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Parit Buntar to Putrajaya

Transnasional, Maraliner are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Parit Buntar to Putrajaya.  The total trips available for bus from Parit Buntar to Putrajaya is around 9. The first bus from Parit Buntar to Putrajaya departs at 10:30 AM and the last bus departs at 12:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Parit Buntar to Putrajaya bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Parit Buntar to Putrajaya depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Parit Buntar to Putrajaya costs around RM 32.80 to RM 35.20 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Parit Buntar to Putrajaya on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Parit Buntar to Putrajaya at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Parit Buntar


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Parit Buntar


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Other Popular Bus Routes