马樟 (Machang)到丰盛港 (Mersing)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马樟通往丰盛港的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从马樟到丰盛港是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从马樟到丰盛港的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从马樟到丰盛港的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从马樟到丰盛港的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从马樟到丰盛港的巴士服务,其中包括 TransnasionalKonsortium E-MutiaraAdik Beradik Express Cepat Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 8 趟巴士班次从马樟到丰盛港。 第一班巴士将会在早上 11 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点 15 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从马樟到丰盛港的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

马樟到丰盛港的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 53.00 零吉和马币 57.20 零吉之间。  在节日期间,马樟到丰盛港的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马樟到丰盛港的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从马樟出发的热门巴士


从丰盛港出发的热门巴士


前往马樟的热门巴士


前往丰盛港的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Machang to Mersing Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Machang to Mersing Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 21:15 21:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 57.20
Cepat Express 20:30 21:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 56.40
Konsortium E-Mutiara 21:45 21:50 2 M T W T F S S  RM 53.80
Transnasional 11:00 21:20 4 M T W T F S S  RM 53.00

Machang to Mersing Bus Trip Summary

Distance

523 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Machang to Mersing

Machang to Mersing Bus Guide

Taking Machang to Mersing bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Mersing from Machang due to its affordable price. You can check Machang to Mersing bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Machang to Mersing

Transnasional, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Adik Beradik Express and Cepat Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Machang to Mersing.  There are in total up to 11 bus trips available for Machang to Mersing bus. The first bus from Machang to Mersing departs at 11:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:15 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Machang to Mersing depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Machang to Mersing is charged in a range of RM 53.00 to RM 57.20 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Machang to Mersing on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Machang


Popular Bus from Mersing


Popular Bus to Machang


Popular Bus to Mersing


Other Popular Bus Routes