马樟 (Machang)到瓜拉弄宾 (Kuala Rompin)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马樟通往瓜拉弄宾的巴士服务

对于马樟的当地居民来说,从马樟到瓜拉弄宾的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从马樟到瓜拉弄宾的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从马樟到瓜拉弄宾的巴士营运公司

Transnasional Cepat Express  都是提供巴士服务从马樟到瓜拉弄宾的巴士营运公司。 每天从马樟到瓜拉弄宾的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 第一班从马樟到瓜拉弄宾的巴士将会在早上 11 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 15 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订马樟到瓜拉弄宾巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从马樟到瓜拉弄宾的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从马樟到瓜拉弄宾的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 47.20 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马樟到瓜拉弄宾的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从马樟出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉弄宾出发的热门巴士


前往马樟的热门巴士


前往瓜拉弄宾的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Machang to Kuala Rompin Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Machang to Kuala Rompin Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 20:30 21:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 51.40

Machang to Kuala Rompin Bus Trip Summary

Distance

493 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

1

Popular Bus Company from Machang to Kuala Rompin

Machang to Kuala Rompin Bus Guide

Bus from Machang to Kuala Rompin is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Machang to Kuala Rompin is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Machang to Kuala Rompin

Transnasional, and Cepat Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Machang to Kuala Rompin. There are in total up to 8 bus trips available for Machang to Kuala Rompin bus. The first bus from Machang to Kuala Rompin departs at 11:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:15 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Machang to Kuala Rompin depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Machang to Kuala Rompin is charged reasonably in a range of RM 47.20 to RM 51.40. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Machang to Kuala Rompin on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Machang


Popular Bus from Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus to Machang


Popular Bus to Kuala Rompin


Other Popular Bus Routes