乐高乐园 (Legoland)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 58 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从乐高乐园通往新加坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从乐高乐园到新加坡的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从乐高乐园到新加坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从乐高乐园到新加坡的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从乐高乐园到新加坡的巴士服务

Transtar Cross BorderWTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd Superior Tour  都是提供巴士服务从乐高乐园到新加坡的巴士营运公司。 每天从乐高乐园到新加坡的巴士班次共约有 75 趟。 第一班从乐高乐园到新加坡的巴士将会在凌晨 4 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在傍晚 5 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

乐高乐园到新加坡的巴士需要至少 59 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

乐高乐园到新加坡的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于新币 9.00和新币 12.00之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 巴士司机将会在Legoland Hotel Lobby接载乘客。当抵达 新加坡时,巴士将会停靠在Lavender MRT Ext B。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从乐高乐园到新加坡的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从乐高乐园出发的热门巴士


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往乐高乐园的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Legoland to Singapore Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 58 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Legoland to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Superior Tour 17:30 17:30 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 12.00
Transtar Cross Border 04:45 17:45 72 M T W T F S S  S$ 9.00
WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 17:15 18:45 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 12.00

Legoland to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

52.5 km

Avg Duration

58 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

75

Popular Bus Company from Legoland to Singapore

Legoland to Singapore Bus Guide

Taking Legoland to Singapore bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Legoland to Singapore is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Legoland to Singapore

There are few bus companies providing bus from Legoland to Singapore including Transtar Cross Border, WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd and Superior Tour. In total, there are up to 75 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 4:45 AM. The last bus departs at 5:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Legoland to Singapore usually takes about 59 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Legoland to Singapore costs around S$ 9.00 to S$ 12.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Legoland to Singapore on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.



Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus to Legoland


Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes