居林 (Kulim)到Penang Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要居林 (Kulim)Penang Sentral巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从居林通往北海的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从居林到北海的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从居林前往北海。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从居林到北海巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Kejora Masyhur Sdn Bhd 是提供从居林到北海的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从居林到北海的巴士服务。 Kejora Masyhur Sdn Bhd  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点 30 分离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从居林到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

居林到北海的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 10.00 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从居林到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从居林到北海的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从居林出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往居林的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kulim to Penang Sentral Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kulim to Penang Sentral?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kulim to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kejora Masyhur Sdn Bhd 09:30 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00

Kulim to Penang Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

27.0 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Kulim to Penang Sentral

Kulim to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kulim to Penang Sentral. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Penang Sentral from Kulim due to its affordable price. You can check Kulim to Penang Sentral bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kulim to Penang Sentral

The bus services available to go from Kulim to Penang Sentral is run by Kejora Masyhur Sdn Bhd. In total, Kejora Masyhur Sdn Bhd has up to 4 departure daily to Penang Sentral from Kulim. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 10:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kulim to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kulim to Penang Sentral is charged reasonably in a range of RM 10.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kulim to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kulim to Penang Sentral at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kulim


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral


Popular Bus to Kulim


Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes