关丹 (Kuantan)到蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要关丹 (Kuantan)蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从关丹通往蒲种乐购的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从关丹到蒲种乐购是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从关丹到蒲种乐购也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从关丹到蒲种乐购的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从关丹到蒲种乐购的巴士服务

Plusliner Transnasional  是几家提供从关丹到蒲种乐购巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从关丹到蒲种乐购的巴士总共约有 21 趟。 第一班从关丹到蒲种乐购的巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 11 点 59 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

关丹到蒲种乐购所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 4 小时 30 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从关丹到蒲种乐购的巴士票价大约从马币 28.60 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从关丹到蒲种乐购的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从关丹出发的热门巴士


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuantan to Puchong Tesco Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuantan to Puchong Tesco?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuantan to Puchong Tesco Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 08:30 23:59 11 M T W T F S S  RM 28.60
Transnasional 00:19 23:59 10 M T W T F S S  RM 28.60

Kuantan to Puchong Tesco Bus Trip Summary

Distance

252 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

21

Popular Bus Company from Kuantan to Puchong Tesco

  • Plusliner
  • Transnasional

Kuantan to Puchong Tesco Bus Guide

Bus from Kuantan to Puchong Tesco is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuantan to Puchong Tesco is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuantan to Puchong Tesco

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuantan to Puchong Tesco including Plusliner and Transnasional. There are in total up to 21 bus trips available for Kuantan to Puchong Tesco bus. The first bus departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 11:59 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Kuantan to Puchong Tesco takes about 4 hours 30 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuantan to Puchong Tesco is charged reasonably in a range of RM 28.60. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuantan to Puchong Tesco on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kuantan to Puchong Tesco at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Other Popular Bus Routes