瓜拉弄宾 (Kuala Rompin)到敦拉萨镇 (Bandar Tun Razak)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉弄宾通往敦拉萨镇的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从瓜拉弄宾到敦拉萨镇的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从瓜拉弄宾前往敦拉萨镇。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从瓜拉弄宾到敦拉萨镇巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉弄宾到敦拉萨镇的巴士服务,其中包括 Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd Maraliner 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 10 趟巴士班次从瓜拉弄宾到敦拉萨镇。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 12 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉弄宾到敦拉萨镇的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

瓜拉弄宾到敦拉萨镇的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 9.60 零吉和马币 10.50 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉弄宾到敦拉萨镇的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从瓜拉弄宾到敦拉萨镇的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从瓜拉弄宾出发的热门巴士


从敦拉萨镇出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉弄宾的热门巴士


前往敦拉萨镇的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Rompin to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Rompin to Bandar Tun Razak?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Rompin to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 09:30 12:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 10.50
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 09:00 23:00 9 M T W T F S S  RM 9.60

Kuala Rompin to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Trip Summary

Distance

282 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Rompin to Bandar Tun Razak

Kuala Rompin to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Rompin to Bandar Tun Razak. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Rompin to Bandar Tun Razak offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuala Rompin to Bandar Tun Razak

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd and Maraliner are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Rompin to Bandar Tun Razak. In total, there are up to 10 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 12:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Rompin to Bandar Tun Razak depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Rompin to Bandar Tun Razak is reasonably charged in a range of RM 9.60 to RM 10.50 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Rompin to Bandar Tun Razak on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kuala Rompin to Bandar Tun Razak at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus from Bandar Tun Razak


Popular Bus to Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus to Bandar Tun Razak


Other Popular Bus Routes