瓜拉玻璃市 (Kuala Perlis)到亚逸大华 (Ayer Tawar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉玻璃市通往亚逸大华的巴士服务

对于瓜拉玻璃市的当地居民来说,从瓜拉玻璃市到亚逸大华的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从瓜拉玻璃市前往亚逸大华。 您现可随时随地地查看从瓜拉玻璃市到亚逸大华的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从瓜拉玻璃市到亚逸大华的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉玻璃市到亚逸大华的巴士服务,其中包括 Sri Maju Express (Kangar) Arwana Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 7 趟巴士班次从瓜拉玻璃市到亚逸大华。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 3 点 45 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉玻璃市到亚逸大华的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

瓜拉玻璃市到亚逸大华的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 37.10 零吉和马币 42.90 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉玻璃市到亚逸大华的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从瓜拉玻璃市出发的热门巴士


从亚逸大华出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉玻璃市的热门巴士


前往亚逸大华的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Perlis to Ayer Tawar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Perlis to Ayer Tawar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 09:00 15:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 37.10

Kuala Perlis to Ayer Tawar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

291 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

2

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Perlis to Ayer Tawar

Kuala Perlis to Ayer Tawar Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Perlis to Ayer Tawar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Perlis to Ayer Tawar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Perlis to Ayer Tawar

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Perlis to Ayer Tawar including Sri Maju Express (Kangar) and Arwana Express. In total, there are up to 7 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 3:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kuala Perlis to Ayer Tawar bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Perlis to Ayer Tawar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Perlis to Ayer Tawar is charged reasonably from RM 37.10. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Perlis to Ayer Tawar on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus from Ayer Tawar


Popular Bus to Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus to Ayer Tawar


Other Popular Bus Routes