哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)到加央 (Kangar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 hr 33 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从哥打巴鲁通往加央的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从哥打巴鲁到加央的巴士服务。 从哥打巴鲁到加央的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从哥打巴鲁到加央的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从哥打巴鲁到加央的巴士服务,其中包括 Konsortium E-MutiaraPerdana Express Sani Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从哥打巴鲁到加央的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打巴鲁到加央的巴士需要大约 8 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从哥打巴鲁到加央的巴士票价介于马币 43.50 零吉和马币 44.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打巴鲁到加央的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从哥打巴鲁到加央的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


从加央出发的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


前往加央的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Bharu to Kangar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hr 33 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kota Bharu to Kangar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 43.90
Perdana Express 10:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 43.50
Sani Express 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Kota Bharu to Kangar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

408 km

Avg Duration

8 hr 33 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Kota Bharu to Kangar

Kota Bharu to Kangar Bus Guide

Bus from Kota Bharu to Kangar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kota Bharu to Kangar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kota Bharu to Kangar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kota Bharu to Kangar

Konsortium E-Mutiara and Perdana Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kota Bharu to Kangar.  The total trips available for bus from Kota Bharu to Kangar is around 5. The first bus from Kota Bharu to Kangar departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kota Bharu to Kangar bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Kota Bharu to Kangar usually takes about 8 hours 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Kota Bharu to Kangar is charged in a range of RM 43.50 to RM 43.90 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Bharu to Kangar on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kota Bharu to Kangar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus from Kangar


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Kangar


Other Popular Bus Routes