加央 (Kangar)到马六甲 (Malacca)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 13 分钟

10.10 Brand Fiesta: 使用折扣码 TENTEN 以在购买特定巴士公司的巴士票时享有 10% 折扣和 10% 现金回扣! 须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从加央通往马六甲的巴士服务

对于加央的当地居民来说,从加央到马六甲的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从加央前往马六甲。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从加央到马六甲巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Intercity CoachSri Maju Express (Kangar)TransnasionalMayang Sari Express Cepat Express  都是提供巴士服务从加央到马六甲的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 13 趟巴士班次从加央到马六甲。 第一班从加央到马六甲的巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 7 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加央到马六甲的巴士服务所需时间约为 9 小时 15 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从加央到马六甲的巴士票价大约从马币 60.50 零吉起至马币 67.10 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加央到马六甲的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从加央到马六甲的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从加央出发的热门巴士


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


前往加央的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kangar to Malacca Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 13 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kangar to Malacca Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 19:00 19:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 63.50
Intercity Coach 09:00 20:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Kesatuan Express 08:00 08:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 61.00
Mayang Sari Express 15:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 61.00
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 15:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 67.10

Kangar to Malacca Bus Trip Summary

Distance

641 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 13 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

12

Kangar to Malacca Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kangar to Malacca. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Malacca from Kangar due to its affordable price. You can check Kangar to Malacca bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kangar to Malacca

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kangar to Malacca including Intercity Coach, Transnasional, Sri Maju Express (Kangar), Cepat Express and Mayang Sari Express. The total trips available for bus from Kangar to Malacca is around 17. The first bus from Kangar to Malacca departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 7:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Kangar to Malacca usually takes about 9 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kangar to Malacca is charged reasonably from RM 60.50. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kangar to Malacca on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kangar to Malacca at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kangar


Popular Bus from Malacca


Popular Bus to Kangar


Popular Bus to Malacca


Other Popular Bus Routes