金宝 (Kampar)到安顺 (Teluk Intan)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要金宝 (Kampar)安顺 (Teluk Intan)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从金宝通往安顺的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从金宝到安顺是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从金宝到安顺也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从金宝到安顺的巴士服务

从金宝到安顺的巴士服务是由Perak Transit Express 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 7 趟从金宝到安顺的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Perak Transit Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 9 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订金宝到安顺巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从金宝到安顺的巴士需要大约 1 小时才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

金宝到安顺的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 8.00 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从金宝到安顺的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从金宝到安顺巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从金宝出发的热门巴士


从安顺出发的热门巴士


前往金宝的热门巴士


前往安顺的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kampar to Teluk Intan Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kampar to Teluk Intan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perak Transit Express 09:30 21:00 7 M T W T F S S  RM 8.00

Kampar to Teluk Intan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

45.8 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 20 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Kampar to Teluk Intan

Kampar to Teluk Intan Bus Guide

Bus from Kampar to Teluk Intan is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Teluk Intan from Kampar due to its affordable price. You can check Kampar to Teluk Intan bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kampar to Teluk Intan

Perak Transit Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Kampar to Teluk Intan. In total, Perak Transit Express has up to 7 departure daily to Teluk Intan from Kampar. The first schedule offered by Perak Transit Express starts at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Kampar to Teluk Intan bus takes approximately 1 hour 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kampar to Teluk Intan costs around RM 8.00 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kampar to Teluk Intan. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kampar to Teluk Intan on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kampar to Teluk Intan at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kampar


Popular Bus from Teluk Intan


Popular Bus to Kampar


Popular Bus to Teluk Intan


Other Popular Bus Routes