新山 (Johor Bahru)到甘文阁 (Kampung Koh)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往 金宝 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新山到 金宝 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从新山到 金宝 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从新山到 金宝 的巴士服务

Arwana Express (JB)  Sin Yong Express  是几家提供从新山到 金宝 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 12 趟巴士班次从新山到 金宝 。 第一班从新山到 金宝 的巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 45 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到 金宝 的旅程时间大约需要 7 小时 15 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从新山到 金宝 的巴士票价大约从马币 65.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,新山到 金宝 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到 金宝 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往 金宝 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Kampung Koh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Kampung Koh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express (JB) 08:45 22:00 8 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Sin Yong Express 09:00 21:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:15 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00

Johor Bahru to Kampung Koh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

549 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

15

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Kampung Koh

Johor Bahru to Kampung Koh Bus Guide

Bus from Johor Bahru to Kampung Koh is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Johor Bahru to Kampung Koh offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Johor Bahru to Kampung Koh

There are few bus companies providing bus from Johor Bahru to Kampung Koh including Arwana Express (JB) and Sin Yong Express. The total trips available for bus from Johor Bahru to Kampung Koh is around 12. The first bus departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 9:45 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Johor Bahru to Kampung Koh takes about 7 hours 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Kampung Koh is charged reasonably in a range of RM 65.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Kampung Koh on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru



Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Kampung Koh


Other Popular Bus Routes