日得拉 (Jitra)到UMK Jeli的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从日得拉通往日里的巴士服务

对于日得拉的当地居民来说,从日得拉到日里的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从日得拉到日里的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从日得拉到日里的巴士营运公司

Perdana Express E-Mutiara  是几家提供从日得拉到日里巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从日得拉到日里的巴士总共约有 5 趟。 第一班从日得拉到日里的巴士将会在早上 9 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订日得拉到日里巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

日得拉到日里的巴士需要至少 5 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从日得拉到日里的巴士票价介于马币 43.50 零吉和马币 43.90 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从日得拉到日里的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从日得拉出发的热门巴士


从日里出发的热门巴士


前往日得拉的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Jitra to UMK Jeli Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 09:15 21:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 43.90
Perdana Express 09:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 43.50
Sani Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00

Jitra to UMK Jeli Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

5 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Jitra to UMK Jeli

Jitra to Jeli Bus Guide

Bus from Jitra to Jeli is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Jitra to Jeli is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Jitra to Jeli

Perdana Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few bus companies that provide bus service from Jitra to Jeli. The total trips available for bus from Jitra to Jeli is around 10. You can catch the first bus at 9:15 AM. The last bus departs at 9:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Jitra to Jeli usually takes about 5 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Jitra to Jeli is reasonably charged in a range of RM 43.50 to RM 43.90 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jitra to Jeli on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Jitra to Jeli at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Jitra


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus to Jitra


Popular Bus to Jeli


Other Popular Bus Routes