北海 (Butterworth)到UMK Jeli的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从北海通往日里的巴士服务

对于北海的当地居民来说,从北海到日里的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从北海到日里的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从北海到日里的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从北海到日里的巴士服务,其中包括 E-Mutiara Perdana Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从北海到日里的巴士总共约有 6 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订北海到日里巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

北海到日里的巴士需要至少 4 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从北海到日里的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 38.00 零吉至马币 38.40 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北海到日里的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从北海到日里的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从北海出发的热门巴士


从日里出发的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Butterworth to UMK Jeli Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Butterworth to UMK Jeli Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 10:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.40
Perdana Express 10:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00

Butterworth to UMK Jeli Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

4 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Butterworth to UMK Jeli

Butterworth to Jeli Bus Guide

Bus from Butterworth to Jeli is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Butterworth to Jeli offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Butterworth to Jeli

Konsortium E-Mutiara, Perdana Express, Alya Express, Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Butterworth to Jeli.  The total trips available for bus from Butterworth to Jeli is around 19. You can catch the first bus at 10:00 AM. The last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required from Butterworth to Jeli takes about 4 hours 45 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Butterworth to Jeli is charged in a range of RM 37.40 to RM 38.40 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Butterworth to Jeli on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Butterworth to Jeli at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Popular Bus to Jeli


Other Popular Bus Routes