大山脚 (Bukit Mertajam)到Hentian Duta的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从大山脚通往 Hentian Duta 的巴士服务

对于大山脚的当地居民来说,从大山脚到 Hentian Duta 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从大山脚到 Hentian Duta 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从大山脚到 Hentian Duta 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从大山脚到 Hentian Duta 的巴士营运公司

Supernice GrasslandPrisma Express Economy Express  是几家提供从大山脚到 Hentian Duta 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从大山脚到 Hentian Duta 的巴士总共约有 5 趟。 第一班巴士将会在晚上 11 点 59 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在凌晨 12 点 15 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从大山脚到 Hentian Duta 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从大山脚到 Hentian Duta 的巴士票价大约从马币 30.00 零吉起至马币 38.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从大山脚到 Hentian Duta 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从大山脚到 Hentian Duta 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从大山脚出发的热门巴士


从 Hentian Duta 出发的热门巴士


前往大山脚的热门巴士


前往 Hentian Duta 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bukit Mertajam to Hentian Duta Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bukit Mertajam to Hentian Duta Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Economy Express 00:15 00:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Prisma Express 23:59 23:59 1 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Supernice Grassland 00:45 13:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00

Bukit Mertajam to Hentian Duta Bus Trip Summary

Distance

336 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Bukit Mertajam to Hentian Duta

Bukit Mertajam to Hentian Duta Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Bukit Mertajam to Hentian Duta. The availability of the bus service from Bukit Mertajam to Hentian Duta offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Bukit Mertajam to Hentian Duta

Supernice Grassland, Prisma Express and Economy Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Bukit Mertajam to Hentian Duta.  There are in total up to 5 bus trips available for Bukit Mertajam to Hentian Duta bus. The first bus departs at 11:59 PM and the last bus departs at 12:15 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Bukit Mertajam to Hentian Duta bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bukit Mertajam to Hentian Duta depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bukit Mertajam to Hentian Duta is charged reasonably in a range of RM 30.00 to RM 38.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bukit Mertajam to Hentian Duta on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Bukit Mertajam to Hentian Duta at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Bukit Mertajam


Popular Bus from Hentian Duta


Popular Bus to Bukit Mertajam


Popular Bus to Hentian Duta


Other Popular Bus Routes