达丹戎格姆 (Tanjung Gemok)到Pasir Tumboh的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要达丹戎格姆 (Tanjung Gemok)Pasir Tumboh巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从达丹戎格姆通往 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从达丹戎格姆到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务。 从达丹戎格姆到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从达丹戎格姆到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士营运公司

SKMK  是唯一一家提供从达丹戎格姆到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从达丹戎格姆到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务。 SKMK  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点 45 分离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从达丹戎格姆到 Pasir Tumboh 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从达丹戎格姆到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 53.00 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从达丹戎格姆到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从达丹戎格姆到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从达丹戎格姆出发的热门巴士


从 Pasir Tumboh 出发的热门巴士


前往达丹戎格姆的热门巴士


前往 Pasir Tumboh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tanjung Gemok to Pasir Tumboh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Tanjung Gemok to Pasir Tumboh?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Tanjung Gemok to Pasir Tumboh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
SKMK 00:40 23:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 53.00

Tanjung Gemok to Pasir Tumboh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Tanjung Gemok to Pasir Tumboh

  • SKMK

Tanjung Gemok to Pasir Tumboh Bus Guide

Taking Tanjung Gemok to Pasir Tumboh bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Tanjung Gemok to Pasir Tumboh is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Tanjung Gemok to Pasir Tumboh

SKMK is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Tanjung Gemok to Pasir Tumboh. In total, SKMK has up to 4 departure daily to Pasir Tumboh from Tanjung Gemok. The first schedule offered by SKMK starts at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 11:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tanjung Gemok to Pasir Tumboh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tanjung Gemok to Pasir Tumboh is charged reasonably from RM 53.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tanjung Gemok to Pasir Tumboh on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Tanjung Gemok to Pasir Tumboh at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Tanjung Gemok


Popular Bus from Pasir Tumboh


Popular Bus to Tanjung Gemok


Popular Bus to Pasir Tumboh


Other Popular Bus Routes