修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从东甲通往北海的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从东甲到北海的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从东甲到北海也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从东甲到北海的巴士营运公司

Cepat Express 是提供从东甲到北海的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 3 趟从东甲到北海的巴士由Cepat Express 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Cepat Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 10 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从东甲到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

东甲到北海的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 54.90 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从东甲到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从东甲到北海的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从东甲出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往东甲的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tangkak to Butterworth Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tangkak to Butterworth Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 10:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 54.90

Tangkak to Butterworth Bus Trip Summary

Distance

640 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Tangkak to Butterworth

Tangkak to Butterworth Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Tangkak to Butterworth. The availability of the bus service from Tangkak to Butterworth offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Tangkak to Butterworth

Cepat Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Tangkak to Butterworth. In total, Cepat Express has up to 3 departure daily to Butterworth from Tangkak. The earliest bus by Cepat Express leaves at 10:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 9:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Tangkak to Butterworth bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tangkak to Butterworth depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Tangkak to Butterworth costs around RM 54.90 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Tangkak to Butterworth. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tangkak to Butterworth on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Tangkak to Butterworth at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Tangkak


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus to Tangkak


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Other Popular Bus Routes