大学城 (Taman Universiti)到瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要大学城 (Taman Universiti)瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从大学城通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从大学城到瓜拉丁加奴是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从大学城到瓜拉丁加奴也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从大学城到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士营运公司

UBT Group (Skudai)  是唯一一家提供从大学城到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士营运公司。 UBT Group (Skudai)  每天共提供多达 6 趟的班次从大学城到瓜拉丁加奴。 UBT Group (Skudai)  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 10 点 55 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点 15 分离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从大学城到瓜拉丁加奴的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从大学城到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士票价介于马币 48.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从大学城到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从大学城到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从大学城出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉丁加奴出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉丁加奴的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Taman Universiti to Kuala Terengganu Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Taman Universiti to Kuala Terengganu?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Taman Universiti to Kuala Terengganu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
UBT Group (Skudai) 10:55 23:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00

Taman Universiti to Kuala Terengganu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

112 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Taman Universiti to Kuala Terengganu

  • UBT Group (Skudai)

Taman Universiti to Kuala Terengganu Bus Guide

Bus from Taman Universiti to Kuala Terengganu is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Terengganu from Taman Universiti due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Taman Universiti to Kuala Terengganu

UBT Group (Skudai) is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Taman Universiti to Kuala Terengganu. They have up to 6 daily departures from Taman Universiti to Kuala Terengganu. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 10:55 AM and the latest bus departs at 11:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Taman Universiti to Kuala Terengganu bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Taman Universiti to Kuala Terengganu depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Taman Universiti to Kuala Terengganu is reasonably charged in a range of RM 48.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Taman Universiti to Kuala Terengganu on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Taman Universiti to Kuala Terengganu at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Taman Universiti


Popular Bus from Kuala Terengganu



Popular Bus to Kuala Terengganu


Other Popular Bus Routes