新加坡 (Singapore)到新沙叻新村 (Salak Baru)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)新沙叻新村 (Salak Baru)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往   爪夷   的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新加坡到   爪夷   是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从新加坡到   爪夷   也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从新加坡到   爪夷   的巴士营运公司

从新加坡到   爪夷   的巴士服务是由Super Nice Express (Grassland) 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 6 趟从新加坡到   爪夷   的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Super Nice Express (Grassland)  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到   爪夷   的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

新加坡到   爪夷   的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于新币 45.00之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到   爪夷   的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Salak Baru Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Salak Baru?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Salak Baru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 09:00 21:30 6 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00

Singapore to Salak Baru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

609 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Salak Baru

Singapore to Salak Baru Bus Guide

Bus from Singapore to Salak Baru is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Salak Baru from Singapore due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Singapore to Salak Baru

Super Nice Express (Grassland) is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Singapore to Salak Baru. Super Nice Express (Grassland) has in total up to 6 daily departures from Singapore to Salak Baru. The first schedule offered by Super Nice Express (Grassland) starts at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Singapore to Salak Baru depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Singapore to Salak Baru costs around S$ 45.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Salak Baru on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Singapore to Salak Baru at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore



Other Popular Bus Routes