芙蓉 (Seremban)到新邦太平 (Simpang Taiping)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从芙蓉通往新邦太平的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从芙蓉到新邦太平是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从芙蓉到新邦太平也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从芙蓉到新邦太平巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从芙蓉到新邦太平的巴士服务是由KPB Seremban Enterprise 所提供的。 每天共有多达 10 趟从芙蓉到新邦太平的巴士由KPB Seremban Enterprise 所提供。 KPB Seremban Enterprise  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点 59 分离开出发地。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从芙蓉到新邦太平的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从芙蓉到新邦太平的巴士票价介于马币 40.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从芙蓉到新邦太平的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


从新邦太平出发的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


前往新邦太平的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seremban to Simpang Taiping Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seremban to Simpang Taiping Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KPB Seremban Enterprise 09:30 23:59 10 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Seremban to Simpang Taiping Bus Trip Summary

Distance

333 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Seremban to Simpang Taiping

Seremban to Simpang Taiping Bus Guide

Bus from Seremban to Simpang Taiping is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Simpang Taiping from Seremban due to its affordable price. You can check Seremban to Simpang Taiping bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Seremban to Simpang Taiping

KPB Seremban Enterprise is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Seremban to Simpang Taiping. KPB Seremban Enterprise has in total up to 10 daily departures from Seremban to Simpang Taiping. The first schedule offered by KPB Seremban Enterprise starts at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 11:59 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Seremban to Simpang Taiping depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Seremban to Simpang Taiping is charged reasonably in a range of RM 40.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seremban to Simpang Taiping on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Seremban to Simpang Taiping at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus from Simpang Taiping


Popular Bus to Seremban


Popular Bus to Simpang Taiping


Other Popular Bus Routes