芙蓉 (Seremban)到关丹 (Kuantan)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要芙蓉 (Seremban)关丹 (Kuantan)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从芙蓉通往关丹的巴士服务

对于芙蓉的当地居民来说,从芙蓉到关丹的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从芙蓉到关丹的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从芙蓉到关丹的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从芙蓉到关丹的巴士服务

Kesatuan ExpressTransnasionalPlusliner Jasa Pelangi Express  是几家提供从芙蓉到关丹巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 9 趟巴士班次从芙蓉到关丹。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

芙蓉到关丹所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 5 小时 15 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从芙蓉到关丹的巴士票价介于马币 24.10 零吉和马币 31.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从芙蓉到关丹的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从芙蓉到关丹的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


从关丹出发的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seremban to Kuantan Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seremban to Kuantan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jasa Pelangi Express 09:30 09:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 31.00
Kesatuan Express 07:00 19:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Plusliner 11:30 11:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 26.00
Transnasional 10:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 24.10

Seremban to Kuantan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

297 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Seremban to Kuantan

Seremban to Kuantan Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Seremban to Kuantan. The availability of the bus service from Seremban to Kuantan offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Seremban to Kuantan

There are few bus companies providing bus from Seremban to Kuantan including Kesatuan Express, Transnasional, and Jasa Pelangi Express. The total trips available for bus from Seremban to Kuantan is around 10. You can catch the first bus at 7:00 AM. The last bus departs at 9:30 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Seremban to Kuantan takes about 5 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Seremban to Kuantan is charged in a range of RM 24.10 to RM 31.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seremban to Kuantan on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus to Seremban


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Other Popular Bus Routes