适耕庄 (Sekinchan)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要适耕庄 (Sekinchan)新加坡 (Singapore)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从适耕庄通往新加坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从适耕庄到新加坡的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从适耕庄到新加坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从适耕庄到新加坡的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从适耕庄到新加坡的巴士服务

Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd LPMS  都是提供巴士服务从适耕庄到新加坡的巴士营运公司。 每天从适耕庄到新加坡的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 第一班从适耕庄到新加坡的巴士将会在早上 10 点 40 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从适耕庄到新加坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

适耕庄到新加坡的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 60.00 零吉和马币 100.00 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从适耕庄到新加坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sekinchan to Singapore Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Sekinchan to Singapore?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Sekinchan to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
LPMS 10:40 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 21:55 21:55 3 M T W T F S S  RM 100.00

Sekinchan to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

449 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Sekinchan to Singapore

Sekinchan to Singapore Bus Guide

Taking Sekinchan to Singapore bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Sekinchan to Singapore offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Sekinchan to Singapore

The bus services available to go from Sekinchan to Singapore is run by LPMS. In total, LPMS has up to 2 departure daily to Singapore from Sekinchan. The first schedule offered by LPMS starts at 10:40 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Sekinchan to Singapore bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Sekinchan to Singapore depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Sekinchan to Singapore is reasonably charged in a range of RM 60.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sekinchan to Singapore on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Sekinchan to Singapore at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!



Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes