布城 (Putrajaya)到亚逸大华 (Ayer Tawar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从布城通往亚逸大华的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从布城到亚逸大华是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从布城前往亚逸大华。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从布城到亚逸大华的巴士服务

Plusliner 是提供从布城到亚逸大华的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 5 趟从布城到亚逸大华的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点 30 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

布城到亚逸大华的巴士需要至少 4 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从布城到亚逸大华的巴士票价大约从马币 31.40 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到亚逸大华的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从布城到亚逸大华巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从布城出发的热门巴士


从亚逸大华出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往亚逸大华的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to Ayer Tawar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Putrajaya to Ayer Tawar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 09:00 20:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 31.40

Putrajaya to Ayer Tawar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

261 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Putrajaya to Ayer Tawar

Putrajaya to Ayer Tawar Bus Guide

Taking Putrajaya to Ayer Tawar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Ayer Tawar from Putrajaya due to its affordable price. You can check Putrajaya to Ayer Tawar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Putrajaya to Ayer Tawar

Plusliner is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Putrajaya to Ayer Tawar. Plusliner has in total up to 5 daily departures from Putrajaya to Ayer Tawar. The first schedule offered by Plusliner starts at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Putrajaya to Ayer Tawar takes up to 4 hours 59 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Putrajaya to Ayer Tawar is reasonably charged in a range of RM 31.40 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to Ayer Tawar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Putrajaya to Ayer Tawar now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from Ayer Tawar


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Ayer Tawar


Other Popular Bus Routes