话望生 (Gua Musang)到布城 (Putrajaya)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从话望生通往布城的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从话望生到布城是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从话望生到布城也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从话望生到布城的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从话望生到布城的巴士服务

E-MutiaraEkspres Musafir SKMK  都是提供巴士服务从话望生到布城的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从话望生到布城的巴士总共约有 8 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于晚上 11 点 35 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在凌晨 1 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从话望生到布城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

话望生到布城的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 35.60 零吉和马币 48.70 零吉之间。  在节日期间,话望生到布城的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从话望生到布城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从话望生出发的热门巴士


从布城出发的热门巴士


前往话望生的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gua Musang to Putrajaya Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Gua Musang to Putrajaya Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 01:30 18:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 35.60
Ekspres Musafir 01:30 01:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 39.50

Gua Musang to Putrajaya Bus Trip Summary

Distance

289 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Gua Musang to Putrajaya

Gua Musang to Putrajaya Bus Guide

Taking Gua Musang to Putrajaya bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Gua Musang to Putrajaya is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Gua Musang to Putrajaya

Ekspres Musafir, SKMK and Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Gua Musang to Putrajaya. There are in total up to 3 bus trips available for Gua Musang to Putrajaya bus. The first bus from Gua Musang to Putrajaya departs at 11:35 PM and the last bus departs at 1:30 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Gua Musang to Putrajaya depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Gua Musang to Putrajaya costs around RM 39.50 to RM 48.70 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gua Musang to Putrajaya on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Gua Musang to Putrajaya now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Gua Musang


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Gua Musang


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Other Popular Bus Routes