槟城 (Penang)到UMP Gambang的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从槟城通往马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士服务

对于槟城的当地居民来说,从槟城到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从槟城前往马来西亚彭亨大学。 您现可随时随地地查看从槟城到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从槟城到马来西亚彭亨大学巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Billion Star (Penang) 是提供从槟城到马来西亚彭亨大学的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 6 趟从槟城到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Billion Star (Penang)  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点 29 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从槟城到马来西亚彭亨大学的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

槟城到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 57.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从槟城到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从槟城出发的热门巴士


从马来西亚彭亨大学出发的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


前往马来西亚彭亨大学的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Penang to UMP Gambang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Penang to UMP Gambang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 09:29 23:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 57.00
Hee Enterprise 22:15 22:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 58.00

Penang to UMP Gambang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

554 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Penang to UMP Gambang

  • Billion Star (Penang)
  • Hee Enterprise

Penang to UMP Gambang Bus Guide

Bus from Penang to UMP Gambang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Penang to UMP Gambang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Penang to UMP Gambang

Billion Star (Penang) is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Penang to UMP Gambang. They have up to 6 daily departures from Penang to UMP Gambang. The earliest bus by Billion Star (Penang) leaves at 9:29 AM while the latest bus leaves at 11:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Penang to UMP Gambang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Penang to UMP Gambang is charged reasonably in a range of RM 57.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Penang to UMP Gambang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Penang to UMP Gambang at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Penang


Popular Bus from UMP Gambang


Popular Bus to Penang


Popular Bus to UMP Gambang


Other Popular Bus Routes