北干 (Pekan)到关丹 (Kuantan)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从北干通往关丹的巴士服务

对于北干的当地居民来说,从北干到关丹的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从北干到关丹也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从北干到关丹巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从北干到关丹的巴士服务,其中包括 Maju ExpressMaraliner Utama Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从北干到关丹的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 第一班巴士将会在凌晨 4 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 2 点 30 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从北干到关丹的旅程时间大约需要 1 小时。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从北干到关丹的巴士票价介于马币 4.10 零吉和马币 5.30 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,北干到关丹的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北干到关丹的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从北干到关丹的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从北干出发的热门巴士


从关丹出发的热门巴士


前往北干的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pekan to Kuantan Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pekan to Kuantan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maju Express 04:00 22:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 5.30
Maraliner 14:30 14:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 4.70
Utama Express 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 4.10

Pekan to Kuantan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

43.5 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 00 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Pekan to Kuantan

Pekan to Kuantan Bus Guide

Bus from Pekan to Kuantan is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Pekan to Kuantan is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Pekan to Kuantan

Maju Express, Maraliner and Utama Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Pekan to Kuantan.  In total, there are up to 7 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Pekan to Kuantan departs at 4:00 AM and the last bus departs at 2:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Pekan to Kuantan usually takes about 1 hour 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Pekan to Kuantan is charged in a range of RM 4.10 to RM 5.30 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pekan to Kuantan on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Pekan to Kuantan at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Pekan


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus to Pekan


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Other Popular Bus Routes