巴力文打 (Parit Buntar)到加影 (Kajang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴力文打通往加影的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从巴力文打到加影是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从巴力文打到加影的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从巴力文打到加影的巴士服务

Starmart ExpressMaralinerPersada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar)  Naik Selalu Express  都是提供巴士服务从巴力文打到加影的巴士营运公司。 每天从巴力文打到加影的巴士班次共约有 12 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在傍晚 6 点 15 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴力文打到加影的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴力文打到加影的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 35.50 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴力文打到加影的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从巴力文打到加影的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从巴力文打出发的热门巴士


从加影出发的热门巴士


前往巴力文打的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Parit Buntar to Kajang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Parit Buntar to Kajang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Hee Enterprise 11:30 11:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Kejora Masyhur Sdn Bhd 11:30 11:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
KPB Express 10:30 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
Maraliner 00:45 18:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.50
Naik Selalu Express 21:45 21:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 10:30 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Starmart Express 10:15 23:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Parit Buntar to Kajang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

342 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

16

Popular Bus Company from Parit Buntar to Kajang

Parit Buntar to Kajang Bus Guide

Taking Parit Buntar to Kajang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Parit Buntar to Kajang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Parit Buntar to Kajang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Parit Buntar to Kajang

There are few bus companies providing bus from Parit Buntar to Kajang including Starmart Express, Maraliner, Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) and Naik Selalu Express. In total, there are up to 12 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 10:15 AM. The last bus departs at 6:15 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Parit Buntar to Kajang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Parit Buntar to Kajang is charged reasonably from RM 35.50. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Parit Buntar to Kajang. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Parit Buntar to Kajang on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Parit Buntar


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus to Parit Buntar


Popular Bus to Kajang


Other Popular Bus Routes