班卒 (Panchor)到甘马挽 (Kemaman)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从班卒通往甘马挽的巴士服务

对于班卒的当地居民来说,从班卒到甘马挽的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从班卒到甘马挽也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从班卒到甘马挽的巴士营运公司

Perdana Express 是提供从班卒到甘马挽的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Perdana Express  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从班卒到甘马挽。 Perdana Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 8 点 30 分离开出发地。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订班卒到甘马挽巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从班卒到甘马挽的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从班卒到甘马挽的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 36.00 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从班卒到甘马挽的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从班卒出发的热门巴士


从甘马挽出发的热门巴士


前往班卒的热门巴士


前往甘马挽的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Panchor to Kemaman Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Panchor to Kemaman Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 09:15 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 36.00

Panchor to Kemaman Bus Trip Summary

Distance

300 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Panchor to Kemaman

Panchor to Kemaman Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Panchor to Kemaman. The availability of the bus service from Panchor to Kemaman offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Panchor to Kemaman bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Panchor to Kemaman

Perdana Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Panchor to Kemaman. They have up to 3 daily departures from Panchor to Kemaman. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:15 AM and the latest bus departs at 8:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Panchor to Kemaman bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Panchor to Kemaman depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Panchor to Kemaman is reasonably charged in a range of RM 36.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Panchor to Kemaman on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Panchor


Popular Bus from Kemaman


Popular Bus to Panchor


Popular Bus to Kemaman


Other Popular Bus Routes