班卒 (Panchor)到文冬 (Bentong)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从班卒通往文冬的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从班卒到文冬的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从班卒到文冬也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从班卒到文冬的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从班卒到文冬的巴士服务

Perdana Express 是提供从班卒到文冬的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Perdana Express  每天共提供多达 9 趟的班次从班卒到文冬。 第一趟的巴士将由 Perdana Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 8 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 9 点 15 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从班卒到文冬的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从班卒到文冬的巴士票价大约从马币 44.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从班卒到文冬的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从班卒到文冬的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从班卒出发的热门巴士


从文冬出发的热门巴士


前往班卒的热门巴士


前往文冬的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Panchor to Bentong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Panchor to Bentong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 08:05 20:05 2 M T W T F S S  RM 46.20
Perdana Express 08:15 21:15 9 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Panchor to Bentong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

252 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Panchor to Bentong

Panchor to Bentong Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Panchor to Bentong. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Bentong from Panchor due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Panchor to Bentong

The bus services available to go from Panchor to Bentong is run by Perdana ExpressPerdana Express has in total up to 9 daily departures from Panchor to Bentong. The first schedule offered by Perdana Express starts at 8:15 AM and the last bus departs at 9:15 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Panchor to Bentong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Panchor to Bentong is charged reasonably in a range of RM 44.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Panchor to Bentong. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Panchor to Bentong on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Panchor to Bentong at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Panchor


Popular Bus from Bentong


Popular Bus to Panchor


Popular Bus to Bentong


Other Popular Bus Routes