万达广场 (One Utama)到Penang Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从万达广场通往北海的巴士服务

对于万达广场的当地居民来说,从万达广场到北海的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从万达广场前往北海。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从万达广场到北海的巴士营运公司

Billion Stars  是唯一一家提供从万达广场到北海的巴士营运公司。 Billion Stars  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从万达广场到北海。 Billion Stars  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于晚上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在下午 2 点 45 分离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从万达广场到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从万达广场到北海的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 60.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从万达广场到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从万达广场到北海巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从万达广场出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往万达广场的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

One Utama to Penang Sentral Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


One Utama to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 00:45 14:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00

One Utama to Penang Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

335 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from One Utama to Penang Sentral

One Utama to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from One Utama to Penang Sentral. The availability of the bus service from One Utama to Penang Sentral offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from One Utama to Penang Sentral

Billion Stars is the popular bus operator providing bus service from One Utama to Penang Sentral. Billion Stars has in total up to 3 daily departures from One Utama to Penang Sentral. The earliest bus by Konsortium E-Mutiara leaves at 10:01 PM while the latest bus leaves at 2:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from One Utama to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from One Utama to Penang Sentral is reasonably charged in a range of RM 60.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from One Utama to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from One Utama


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral


Popular Bus to One Utama


Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes