马六甲 (Malacca)到瓜拉玻璃市 (Kuala Perlis)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马六甲通往瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务

对于马六甲的当地居民来说,从马六甲到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从马六甲前往瓜拉玻璃市。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从马六甲到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从马六甲到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务,其中包括 Intercity CoachCity Holidays ExpressCepat Express Transnasional 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从马六甲到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士总共约有 8 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

马六甲到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士需要至少 9 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从马六甲到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 60.00 零吉至马币 65.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马六甲到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从马六甲到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉玻璃市出发的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


前往瓜拉玻璃市的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Malacca to Kuala Perlis Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Malacca to Kuala Perlis Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 63.50
City Holidays Express 10:15 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Intercity Coach 09:00 21:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00

Malacca to Kuala Perlis Bus Trip Summary

Distance

647 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Malacca to Kuala Perlis

Malacca to Kuala Perlis Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Malacca to Kuala Perlis. The availability of the bus service from Malacca to Kuala Perlis offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Malacca to Kuala Perlis bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Malacca to Kuala Perlis

Intercity Coach, City Holidays Express, Transnasional, and Cepat Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Malacca to Kuala Perlis. There are in total up to 9 bus trips available for Malacca to Kuala Perlis bus. The first bus from Malacca to Kuala Perlis departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Malacca to Kuala Perlis bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Malacca to Kuala Perlis takes up to 9 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Malacca to Kuala Perlis is charged reasonably in a range of RM 60.00 to RM 65.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Malacca to Kuala Perlis. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Malacca to Kuala Perlis on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Malacca to Kuala Perlis now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Malacca


Popular Bus from Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus to Malacca


Popular Bus to Kuala Perlis


Other Popular Bus Routes