马六甲 (Malacca)到日得拉 (Jitra)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马六甲通往日得拉的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从马六甲到日得拉的巴士服务。 从马六甲到日得拉的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从马六甲到日得拉的巴士服务

Intercity Coach 是提供从马六甲到日得拉的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Intercity Coach  每天共提供多达 4 趟的班次从马六甲到日得拉。 第一趟的巴士将由 Intercity Coach  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 9 点 15 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从马六甲到日得拉的旅程时间大约需要 8 小时 30 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从马六甲到日得拉的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 60.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马六甲到日得拉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从马六甲到日得拉的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


从日得拉出发的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


前往日得拉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Malacca to Jitra Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Malacca to Jitra Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Intercity Coach 09:00 21:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Kesatuan Express 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 61.00

Malacca to Jitra Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

8 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Malacca to Jitra

Malacca to Jitra Bus Guide

Bus from Malacca to Jitra is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Malacca to Jitra is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Malacca to Jitra

Intercity Coach is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Malacca to Jitra. Intercity Coach has in total up to 4 daily departures from Malacca to Jitra. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 9:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Malacca to Jitra bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Malacca to Jitra takes about 8 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Malacca to Jitra is charged in a range of RM 60.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Malacca to Jitra on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Malacca to Jitra at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Malacca


Popular Bus from Jitra


Popular Bus to Malacca


Popular Bus to Jitra


Other Popular Bus Routes