关丹 (Kuantan)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 hr 47 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要关丹 (Kuantan)新加坡 (Singapore)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从关丹通往新加坡的巴士服务

对于关丹的当地居民来说,从关丹到新加坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从关丹前往新加坡。 您现可随时随地地查看从关丹到新加坡的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从关丹到新加坡的巴士服务

从关丹到新加坡的巴士服务是由Transnasional 所提供的。 每天共有多达 9 趟从关丹到新加坡的巴士由Transnasional 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 9 点 30 分。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

关丹到新加坡的巴士需要至少 8 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

关丹到新加坡的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 47.80 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  乘客可以在Peramu Jaya登上巴士,接着在The Plaza (Beach Road)下车。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从关丹到新加坡的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从关丹出发的热门巴士


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuantan to Singapore Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hr 47 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuantan to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 09:00 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.80
Transnasional 09:00 21:30 9 M T W T F S S  RM 47.80

Kuantan to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

355 km

Avg Duration

8 hr 47 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Kuantan to Singapore

Kuantan to Singapore Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuantan to Singapore. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuantan to Singapore is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kuantan to Singapore bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuantan to Singapore

Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuantan to Singapore.  In total, there are up to 13 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Kuantan to Singapore takes about 8 hours 59 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuantan to Singapore is charged in a range of RM 47.80 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. The boarding point in Kuantan is located at HB.PERAMU JAYA. Meanwhile, the arrival point in Singapore is located at THE PLAZA @ BEACH ROAD.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuantan to Singapore now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes