关丹 (Kuantan)到布城 (Putrajaya)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要关丹 (Kuantan)布城 (Putrajaya)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从关丹通往布城的巴士服务

对于关丹的当地居民来说,从关丹到布城的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从关丹前往布城。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从关丹到布城的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalPluslinerAYU EXPRESS Mayang Sari Express  都是提供巴士服务从关丹到布城的巴士营运公司。 每天从关丹到布城的巴士班次共约有 26 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 1 点启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从关丹到布城的巴士服务所需时间约为 4 小时 30 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从关丹到布城的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 27.10 零吉至马币 30.80 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从关丹到布城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从关丹出发的热门巴士


从布城出发的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuantan to Putrajaya Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuantan to Putrajaya?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuantan to Putrajaya Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
AYU EXPRESS 00:45 13:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 30.80
Mayang Sari Express 22:30 22:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 27.10
Plusliner 08:30 18:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 28.60
Transnasional 09:00 15:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 28.60

Kuantan to Putrajaya Bus Trip Summary

Distance

265 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

14

Popular Bus Company from Kuantan to Putrajaya

Kuantan to Putrajaya Bus Guide

Bus from Kuantan to Putrajaya is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kuantan to Putrajaya offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kuantan to Putrajaya

Transnasional, Plusliner, AYU EXPRESS and Mayang Sari Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuantan to Putrajaya.  The total trips available for bus from Kuantan to Putrajaya is around 26. You can catch the first bus at 8:30 AM. The last bus departs at 1:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Kuantan to Putrajaya takes about 4 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Kuantan to Putrajaya costs around RM 27.10 to RM 30.80 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuantan to Putrajaya on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kuantan to Putrajaya at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Other Popular Bus Routes