瓜拉弄宾 (Kuala Rompin)到Peringat的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要瓜拉弄宾 (Kuala Rompin)Peringat巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从瓜拉弄宾通往 Peringat 的巴士服务

对于瓜拉弄宾的当地居民来说,从瓜拉弄宾到 Peringat 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从瓜拉弄宾到 Peringat 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从瓜拉弄宾到 Peringat 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从瓜拉弄宾到 Peringat 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Transnasional 是提供从瓜拉弄宾到 Peringat 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 3 趟从瓜拉弄宾到 Peringat 的巴士由Transnasional 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Transnasional  所提供,其巴士将会晚上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在下午 4 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉弄宾到 Peringat 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉弄宾到 Peringat 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 47.20 零吉之间。 在节日期间,瓜拉弄宾到 Peringat 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉弄宾到 Peringat 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从瓜拉弄宾出发的热门巴士


从 Peringat 出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉弄宾的热门巴士


前往 Peringat 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Rompin to Peringat Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Rompin to Peringat?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Rompin to Peringat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 00:15 16:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.20

Kuala Rompin to Peringat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

469 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Rompin to Peringat

  • Transnasional

Kuala Rompin to Peringat Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Rompin to Peringat bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Rompin to Peringat offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kuala Rompin to Peringat

Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Rompin to Peringat.  In total, there are up to 7 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Kuala Rompin to Peringat departs at 10:00 PM and the last bus departs at 4:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kuala Rompin to Peringat bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Rompin to Peringat depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Rompin to Peringat is charged in a range of RM 47.20 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Rompin to Peringat on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus from Peringat


Popular Bus to Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus to Peringat


Other Popular Bus Routes