瓜拉弄宾 (Kuala Rompin)到Pasir Tumboh的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要瓜拉弄宾 (Kuala Rompin)Pasir Tumboh巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从瓜拉弄宾通往 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务

对于瓜拉弄宾的当地居民来说,从瓜拉弄宾到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从瓜拉弄宾到 Pasir Tumboh 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从瓜拉弄宾到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从瓜拉弄宾到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士营运公司

SKMK 是提供从瓜拉弄宾到 Pasir Tumboh 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从瓜拉弄宾到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务。 SKMK  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在下午 4 点 30 分离开出发地。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订瓜拉弄宾到 Pasir Tumboh 巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉弄宾到 Pasir Tumboh 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉弄宾到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士票价大约从马币 47.20 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉弄宾到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉弄宾到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从瓜拉弄宾出发的热门巴士


从 Pasir Tumboh 出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉弄宾的热门巴士


前往 Pasir Tumboh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Rompin to Pasir Tumboh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Rompin to Pasir Tumboh?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Rompin to Pasir Tumboh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
SKMK 00:15 16:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.20

Kuala Rompin to Pasir Tumboh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Rompin to Pasir Tumboh

  • SKMK

Kuala Rompin to Pasir Tumboh Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Rompin to Pasir Tumboh is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Rompin to Pasir Tumboh offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Rompin to Pasir Tumboh

SKMK is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Kuala Rompin to Pasir Tumboh. In total, SKMK has up to 3 departure daily to Pasir Tumboh from Kuala Rompin. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 4:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kuala Rompin to Pasir Tumboh bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Rompin to Pasir Tumboh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kuala Rompin to Pasir Tumboh costs around RM 47.20 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Rompin to Pasir Tumboh on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus from Pasir Tumboh


Popular Bus to Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus to Pasir Tumboh


Other Popular Bus Routes