吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到班卒 (Panchor)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往班卒的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从吉隆坡到班卒是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从吉隆坡到班卒也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从吉隆坡到班卒的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从吉隆坡到班卒的巴士营运公司

从吉隆坡到班卒的巴士服务是由Perdana Express 所提供的。 每天共有多达 7 趟从吉隆坡到班卒的巴士由Perdana Express 所提供。 Perdana Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 9 点 45 分离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到班卒的巴士服务所需时间约为 8 小时 45 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从吉隆坡到班卒的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 44.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到班卒的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡到班卒的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从班卒出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往班卒的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Panchor Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Panchor Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 09:00 21:45 7 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Kuala Lumpur to Panchor Bus Trip Summary

Distance

188 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Panchor

Kuala Lumpur to Panchor Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Lumpur to Panchor. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Panchor is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kuala Lumpur to Panchor bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Panchor

Perdana Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Panchor. Perdana Express has in total up to 7 daily departures from Kuala Lumpur to Panchor. The earliest bus by Perdana Express leaves at 9:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 9:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kuala Lumpur to Panchor bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Panchor takes up to 8 hours 45 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Panchor costs around RM 44.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Panchor on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Panchor


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Panchor


Other Popular Bus Routes