哥打丁宜 (Kota Tinggi)到Melor的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要哥打丁宜 (Kota Tinggi)Melor巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从哥打丁宜通往 Melor 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从哥打丁宜到 Melor 的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从哥打丁宜前往 Melor 。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从哥打丁宜到 Melor 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Transnasional 是提供从哥打丁宜到 Melor 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 4 趟从哥打丁宜到 Melor 的巴士由Transnasional 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打丁宜到 Melor 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

哥打丁宜到 Melor 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 59.30 零吉之间。  在节日期间,哥打丁宜到 Melor 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打丁宜到 Melor 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从哥打丁宜出发的热门巴士


从 Melor 出发的热门巴士


前往哥打丁宜的热门巴士


前往 Melor 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Tinggi to Melor Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kota Tinggi to Melor?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kota Tinggi to Melor Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 10:00 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 59.30

Kota Tinggi to Melor Bus Trip Summary

Distance

53.7 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Kota Tinggi to Melor

  • Transnasional

Kota Tinggi to Melor Bus Guide

Bus from Kota Tinggi to Melor is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Melor from Kota Tinggi due to its affordable price. You can check Kota Tinggi to Melor bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kota Tinggi to Melor

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kota Tinggi to Melor including Transnasional . There are in total up to 9 bus trips available for Kota Tinggi to Melor bus. The first bus departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 11:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kota Tinggi to Melor bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kota Tinggi to Melor depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kota Tinggi to Melor is charged in a range of RM 59.30 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Tinggi to Melor on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kota Tinggi to Melor at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus from Melor


Popular Bus to Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus to Melor


Other Popular Bus Routes