哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)到日得拉 (Jitra)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从哥打巴鲁通往日得拉的巴士服务

对于哥打巴鲁的当地居民来说,从哥打巴鲁到日得拉的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从哥打巴鲁到日得拉也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从哥打巴鲁到日得拉的巴士服务

Konsortium E-MutiaraPerdana Express Sani Express  都是提供巴士服务从哥打巴鲁到日得拉的巴士营运公司。 每天从哥打巴鲁到日得拉的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 第一班从哥打巴鲁到日得拉的巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订哥打巴鲁到日得拉巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打巴鲁到日得拉的旅程时间大约需要 8 小时 15 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从哥打巴鲁到日得拉的巴士票价介于马币 43.50 零吉和马币 44.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打巴鲁到日得拉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从哥打巴鲁到日得拉的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


从日得拉出发的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


前往日得拉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Bharu to Jitra Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kota Bharu to Jitra Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 43.90
Perdana Express 10:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 43.50
Sani Express 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Kota Bharu to Jitra Bus Trip Summary

Distance

112 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Kota Bharu to Jitra

Kota Bharu to Jitra Bus Guide

Bus from Kota Bharu to Jitra is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Jitra from Kota Bharu due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kota Bharu to Jitra

Konsortium E-Mutiara and Perdana Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kota Bharu to Jitra. In total, there are up to 5 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 9:30 AM. The last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kota Bharu to Jitra bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Kota Bharu to Jitra bus takes approximately 8 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Kota Bharu to Jitra is charged reasonably in a range of RM 43.50 to RM 43.90. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kota Bharu to Jitra. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Bharu to Jitra on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kota Bharu to Jitra at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus from Jitra


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Jitra


Other Popular Bus Routes