光大 (Komtar)到巴西古当 (Pasir Gudang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从 Komtar 通往巴西古当的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从 Komtar 到巴西古当是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从 Komtar 到巴西古当也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从 Komtar 到巴西古当的巴士服务

Billion Star (Penang)  是唯一一家提供从 Komtar 到巴西古当的巴士营运公司。 Billion Star (Penang)  每天共提供多达 15 趟的班次从 Komtar 到巴西古当。 Billion Star (Penang)  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于凌晨 5 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 7 点 15 分离开出发地。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从 Komtar 到巴西古当的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从 Komtar 到巴西古当的巴士票价介于马币 66.50 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从 Komtar 到巴西古当的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从 Komtar 出发的热门巴士


从巴西古当出发的热门巴士


前往 Komtar 的热门巴士


前往巴西古当的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Komtar to Pasir Gudang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Komtar to Pasir Gudang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 00:15 19:15 15 M T W T F S S  RM 66.50
Billion Stars 21:45 21:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
KPB Express 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Supernice Grassland 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00

Komtar to Pasir Gudang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

18

Popular Bus Company from Komtar to Pasir Gudang

Komtar to Pasir Gudang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Komtar to Pasir Gudang. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Komtar to Pasir Gudang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Komtar to Pasir Gudang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Komtar to Pasir Gudang

Billion Star (Penang) is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Komtar to Pasir Gudang. They have up to 15 daily departures from Komtar to Pasir Gudang. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 8:14 AM and the latest bus departs at 7:15 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Komtar to Pasir Gudang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Komtar to Pasir Gudang is charged reasonably in a range of RM 66.50. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Komtar to Pasir Gudang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Komtar to Pasir Gudang at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Komtar


Popular Bus from Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus to Komtar


Popular Bus to Pasir Gudang


Other Popular Bus Routes