光大 (Komtar)到万达广场 (One Utama)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从 Komtar 通往万达广场的巴士服务

对于 Komtar 的当地居民来说,从 Komtar 到万达广场的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从 Komtar 前往万达广场。 您现可随时随地地查看从 Komtar 到万达广场的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从 Komtar 到万达广场的巴士营运公司

Billion Star (Penang)  和 Seasons Express Penang  都是提供巴士服务从 Komtar 到万达广场的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 5 趟巴士班次从 Komtar 到万达广场。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 10 点启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从 Komtar 到万达广场的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

 Komtar 到万达广场的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 38.00 零吉和马币 42.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间, Komtar 到万达广场的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从 Komtar 到万达广场的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从 Komtar 出发的热门巴士


从万达广场出发的热门巴士


前往 Komtar 的热门巴士


前往万达广场的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Komtar to One Utama Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Komtar to One Utama Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 07:15 16:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Seasons Express Penang 10:00 10:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00

Komtar to One Utama Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Komtar to One Utama

  • Billion Star (Penang)
  • Seasons Express Penang

Komtar to One Utama Bus Guide

Taking Komtar to One Utama bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Komtar to One Utama offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Komtar to One Utama bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Komtar to One Utama

There are few bus companies providing bus from Komtar to One Utama including Billion Star (Penang) and Seasons Express Penang. There are in total up to 5 bus trips available for Komtar to One Utama bus. You can catch the first bus at 7:15 AM. The last bus departs at 10:00 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Komtar to One Utama bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Komtar to One Utama depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Komtar to One Utama is charged reasonably from RM 38.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Komtar to One Utama on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Komtar to One Utama at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Komtar


Popular Bus from One Utama


Popular Bus to Komtar


Popular Bus to One Utama


Other Popular Bus Routes