光大 (Komtar)到峇株巴辖 (Batu Pahat)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从 Komtar 通往峇株巴辖的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从 Komtar 到峇株巴辖是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从 Komtar 前往峇株巴辖。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从 Komtar 到峇株巴辖的巴士服务

从 Komtar 到峇株巴辖的巴士服务是由Billion Star (Penang) 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从 Komtar 到峇株巴辖的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Billion Star (Penang)  所提供,其巴士将会早上 8 点 14 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 8 点 15 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从 Komtar 到峇株巴辖的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从 Komtar 到峇株巴辖的巴士票价介于马币 61.75 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从 Komtar 到峇株巴辖的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从 Komtar 出发的热门巴士


从峇株巴辖出发的热门巴士


前往 Komtar 的热门巴士


前往峇株巴辖的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Komtar to Batu Pahat Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Komtar to Batu Pahat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 08:14 20:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 61.75
Billion Stars 08:15 20:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
GJG Express Sdn Bhd 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
KPB Express 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00

Komtar to Batu Pahat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

612 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Komtar to Batu Pahat

Komtar to Batu Pahat Bus Guide

Bus from Komtar to Batu Pahat is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Komtar to Batu Pahat offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Komtar to Batu Pahat

Billion Star (Penang) is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Komtar to Batu Pahat. They have up to 3 daily departures from Komtar to Batu Pahat. The earliest bus by Billion Star (Penang) leaves at 8:14 AM while the latest bus leaves at 8:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Komtar to Batu Pahat bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Komtar to Batu Pahat depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Komtar to Batu Pahat costs around RM 61.75 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Komtar to Batu Pahat. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Komtar to Batu Pahat on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Komtar


Popular Bus from Batu Pahat


Popular Bus to Komtar


Popular Bus to Batu Pahat


Other Popular Bus Routes