居銮 (Kluang)到麻坡 (Muar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要居銮 (Kluang)麻坡 (Muar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从居銮通往麻坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从居銮到麻坡的巴士服务。 从居銮到麻坡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从居銮到麻坡的巴士服务

Orkid ExpressS&S International Express  是几家提供从居銮到麻坡巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从居銮到麻坡的巴士班次共约有 17 趟。 第一班从居銮到麻坡的巴士将会在早上 7 点出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 3 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从居銮到麻坡的巴士服务所需时间约为 2 小时 15 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从居銮到麻坡的巴士票价介于马币 9.80 零吉和马币 10.90 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从居銮到麻坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从居銮到麻坡的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从居銮出发的热门巴士


从麻坡出发的热门巴士


前往居銮的热门巴士


前往麻坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kluang to Muar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kluang to Muar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kluang to Muar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Orkid Express 07:00 19:00 12 M T W T F S S  RM 9.80
S&S International 09:00 15:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 10.90
S&S International Express 09:00 19:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 10.90

Kluang to Muar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

104 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

17

Popular Bus Company from Kluang to Muar

Kluang to Muar Bus Guide

Taking Kluang to Muar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kluang to Muar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kluang to Muar

Orkid Express, S&S International Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kluang to Muar. In total, there are up to 17 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 7:00 AM and the last bus departs at 3:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Kluang to Muar bus takes approximately 2 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Kluang to Muar costs around RM 9.80 to RM 10.90 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kluang to Muar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kluang to Muar now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kluang


Popular Bus from Muar


Popular Bus to Kluang


Popular Bus to Muar


Other Popular Bus Routes