加央 (Kangar)到丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要加央 (Kangar)丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从加央通往丹绒马林的巴士服务

对于加央的当地居民来说,从加央到丹绒马林的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从加央前往丹绒马林。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从加央到丹绒马林的巴士服务

Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express)Sri Maju Express (Kangar)  都是提供巴士服务从加央到丹绒马林的巴士营运公司。 每天从加央到丹绒马林的巴士班次共约有 9 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 7 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加央到丹绒马林的巴士需要大约 6 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从加央到丹绒马林的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 45.00 零吉至马币 52.80 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加央到丹绒马林的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从加央到丹绒马林巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从加央出发的热门巴士


从丹绒马林出发的热门巴士


前往加央的热门巴士


前往丹绒马林的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kangar to Tanjung Malim Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kangar to Tanjung Malim?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kangar to Tanjung Malim Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express) 10:30 20:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Kangar to Tanjung Malim Bus Trip Summary

Distance

413 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kangar to Tanjung Malim

  • Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express)

Kangar to Tanjung Malim Bus Guide

Taking Kangar to Tanjung Malim bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kangar to Tanjung Malim is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kangar to Tanjung Malim

Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express), Sri Maju Express (Kangar) are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kangar to Tanjung Malim. In total, there are up to 9 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 7:15 AM. The last bus departs at 8:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kangar to Tanjung Malim bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Kangar to Tanjung Malim takes about 6 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kangar to Tanjung Malim is reasonably charged in a range of RM 45.00 to RM 52.80 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kangar to Tanjung Malim on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kangar to Tanjung Malim at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kangar


Popular Bus from Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus to Kangar


Popular Bus to Tanjung Malim


Other Popular Bus Routes