金宝 (Kampar)到Penang Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从金宝通往北海的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从金宝到北海是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从金宝到北海也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从金宝到北海的巴士服务

Transnasional Kesatuan Express  是几家提供从金宝到北海巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从金宝到北海的巴士总共约有 4 趟。 第一班从金宝到北海的巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 9 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订金宝到北海巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从金宝到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从金宝到北海的巴士票价大约从马币 23.00 零吉起至马币 23.70 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从金宝到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从金宝到北海巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从金宝出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往金宝的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kampar to Penang Sentral Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kampar to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kesatuan Express 09:00 09:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 23.00
Perak Transit Express 09:15 14:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00

Kampar to Penang Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

181 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kampar to Penang Sentral

Kampar to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

Bus from Kampar to Penang Sentral is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kampar to Penang Sentral offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kampar to Penang Sentral

Transnasional, and Kesatuan Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kampar to Penang Sentral. The total trips available for bus from Kampar to Penang Sentral is around 8. You can catch the first bus at 8:45 AM. The last bus departs at 9:00 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kampar to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kampar to Penang Sentral is charged reasonably from RM 23.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kampar to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kampar


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral


Popular Bus to Kampar


Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes