柔佛再也 (Johor Jaya)到红土坎 (Lumut)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要柔佛再也 (Johor Jaya)红土坎 (Lumut)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从柔佛再也通往红土坎的巴士服务

对于柔佛再也的当地居民来说,从柔佛再也到红土坎的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从柔佛再也到红土坎的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从柔佛再也到红土坎的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从柔佛再也到红土坎的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从柔佛再也到红土坎的巴士服务,其中包括 Sin Yong Express Supernice Grassland 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从柔佛再也到红土坎的巴士总共约有 5 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订柔佛再也到红土坎巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从柔佛再也到红土坎的巴士服务所需时间约为 8 小时 45 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从柔佛再也到红土坎的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 65.00 零吉至马币 85.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从柔佛再也到红土坎的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从柔佛再也到红土坎巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从柔佛再也出发的热门巴士


从红土坎出发的热门巴士


前往柔佛再也的热门巴士


前往红土坎的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Jaya to Lumut Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Jaya to Lumut Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sin Yong Express 08:45 21:46 4 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:15 21:15 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00
Supernice Grassland 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00

Johor Jaya to Lumut Bus Trip Summary

Distance

564 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Johor Jaya to Lumut

Johor Jaya to Lumut Bus Guide

Taking Johor Jaya to Lumut bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Lumut from Johor Jaya due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Johor Jaya to Lumut

Sin Yong Express and Supernice Grassland are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Johor Jaya to Lumut.  The total trips available for bus from Johor Jaya to Lumut is around 5. The first bus from Johor Jaya to Lumut departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Johor Jaya to Lumut bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Johor Jaya to Lumut takes up to 8 hours 45 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Johor Jaya to Lumut is reasonably charged in a range of RM 65.00 to RM 85.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Jaya to Lumut on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Johor Jaya to Lumut at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Jaya


Popular Bus from Lumut


Popular Bus to Johor Jaya


Popular Bus to Lumut


Other Popular Bus Routes