莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到红土坎 (Lumut)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从莎阿南通往红土坎的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从莎阿南到红土坎是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从莎阿南到红土坎也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从莎阿南到红土坎的巴士服务

Transnasional Plusliner  是几家提供从莎阿南到红土坎巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从莎阿南到红土坎的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在傍晚 5 点 30 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到红土坎的巴士需要大约 4 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

莎阿南到红土坎的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 27.10 零吉和马币 30.00 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到红土坎的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从红土坎出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往红土坎的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Lumut Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Shah Alam to Lumut Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 10:00 17:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Starmart Express 09:05 19:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Transnasional 09:05 21:35 10 M T W T F S S  RM 27.10

Shah Alam to Lumut Bus Trip Summary

Distance

233 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

15

Popular Bus Company from Shah Alam to Lumut

Shah Alam to Lumut Bus Guide

Bus from Shah Alam to Lumut is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Shah Alam to Lumut offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Shah Alam to Lumut

Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Shah Alam to Lumut.  The total trips available for bus from Shah Alam to Lumut is around 17. You can catch the first bus at 9:00 AM. The last bus departs at 7:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Shah Alam to Lumut takes up to 4 hours 59 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Lumut is charged reasonably from RM 27.10. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Lumut on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Shah Alam to Lumut now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Lumut


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Lumut


Other Popular Bus Routes