怡保 (Ipoh)到东甲 (Tangkak)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从怡保通往东甲的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从怡保到东甲是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从怡保到东甲的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从怡保到东甲的巴士营运公司

从怡保到东甲的巴士服务是由Cepat Express 所提供的。 每天共有多达 3 趟从怡保到东甲的巴士由Cepat Express 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 10 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在下午 1 点 30 分。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从怡保到东甲的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从怡保到东甲的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 38.90 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从怡保到东甲的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从怡保到东甲的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从怡保出发的热门巴士


从东甲出发的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


前往东甲的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Ipoh to Tangkak Bus Tickets

IMPORTANT NOTE:
Please ensure that you have a valid Travel Document from the authorities before you book. Passengers who fail to present a valid travel document would be denied from boarding.


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Ipoh to Tangkak Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 00:00 13:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.90

Ipoh to Tangkak Bus Trip Summary

Distance

365 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Ipoh to Tangkak

Ipoh to Tangkak Bus Guide

Bus from Ipoh to Tangkak is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Ipoh to Tangkak offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Ipoh to Tangkak bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Ipoh to Tangkak

The bus services available to go from Ipoh to Tangkak is run by Cepat ExpressCepat Express has in total up to 3 daily departures from Ipoh to Tangkak. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 10:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 1:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Ipoh to Tangkak depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Ipoh to Tangkak is charged reasonably from RM 38.90. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Ipoh to Tangkak on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Ipoh to Tangkak at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus from Tangkak


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Popular Bus to Tangkak


Other Popular Bus Routes