合艾 (Hatyai)到莎阿南 (Shah Alam)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从合艾通往莎阿南的巴士服务

对于合艾的当地居民来说,从合艾到莎阿南的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从合艾前往莎阿南。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从合艾到莎阿南的巴士服务

Inter Top Tour Sdn Bhd Hatyai  是唯一一家提供从合艾到莎阿南的巴士营运公司。 Inter Top Tour Sdn Bhd Hatyai  每天共提供多达 4 趟的班次从合艾到莎阿南。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 7 点。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订合艾到莎阿南巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从合艾到莎阿南的巴士需要大约 8 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从合艾到莎阿南的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 90.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从合艾到莎阿南的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从合艾到莎阿南的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从合艾出发的热门巴士


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往合艾的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Hatyai to Shah Alam Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Hatyai to Shah Alam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Inter Top Tour Sdn Bhd Hatyai 08:30 19:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00

Hatyai to Shah Alam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

539 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Hatyai to Shah Alam

  • Inter Top Tour Sdn Bhd Hatyai

Hatyai to Shah Alam Bus Guide

Taking Hatyai to Shah Alam bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Hatyai to Shah Alam offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Hatyai to Shah Alam

Inter Top Tour Sdn Bhd Hatyai is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Hatyai to Shah Alam. In total, Inter Top Tour Sdn Bhd Hatyai has up to 4 departure daily to Shah Alam from Hatyai. The first schedule offered by Inter Top Tour Sdn Bhd Hatyai starts at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 7:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Hatyai to Shah Alam takes up to 8 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Hatyai to Shah Alam is reasonably charged in a range of RM 90.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Hatyai to Shah Alam on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Hatyai to Shah Alam at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Hatyai


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Hatyai


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Other Popular Bus Routes